First post

Well, I’ve decided to create a blog as hopefully I’ll update it more regularly than the website.
And blogging is so hot right now! 😉

Hannah is asleep at the moment, so as usual I am wasting my life away on the computer. Meant to be doing my last 9 tutorial assignments but I’ll do them soon. (Such a procrastinator!)

Almost Han’s birthday. She is getting so much fun now. Can’t wait until she is walking, although I know I’ll regret saying that once she does, it’s just that the little heffalump is wayyyy too heavy to carry now!

Anyway, short and sweet.

Leave a Reply

