Forgot to say

Oh yeah, also forgot to let you all know that I am purchasing a digital camera later this week – just in time to document my crafty goodness for Claire’s 21st. I’m making an apron for her… so excited!
And I can show you the cute little cardigan that I made based on Melissa’s design. Kat and I had a sewing evening… which we must do again as it was far less frustrating when I could bitch about my screw ups to a person!
I am also going to attempt to make a little coat for Hanny pants based on her pyjama top. It’ll be interesting to say the least as I very much just wing-it with these types of things. Photos to come! Yahoooo!

P.S. Been loving Sarah Laing’s blog at Poppyshock. I think I’d love to meet her!

Leave a Reply

