Baaaa!

I’ve just realised how much of a sheep I am with this blogging/craft business. Actually, I already knew… I’m just ready to blog about it now.

I have a massive urge to join Flickr. I have about 6 other photo hosting sites but I want Flickrrrr!!!

Just like I want Word Press!!!!

Geepers, it seems Hannah has rubbed off on me.

Speaking of the Devil Child – she has evacuated the premises. Mum has taken her back to Rotorua with her and I am left on my lonesome to blog do school work. Which I must get on to. Right now. I’ll blog about my identity crisis later.

One thought on “Baaaa!

Leave a Reply

