Essay Report

Truly boring but my brain can function no longer (unless you want to discuss US foreign policy in Africa, then I can rattle on boringly for hours… boringly… is that a word? No? Ah well, I don’t think I care.)

Nails at 50% (steady decline)

Sleep deprivation at 90% (tonight is my last late one for a while)

Africa essay at 75% (of word count – quality is a whoooole different story)

Frustration with Devil Child at 95%

Sick of school at 95%

Desire to walk up Dixon St steps (route from work to Uni) at 0%

25 days until I can post an interesting post again.

Leave a Reply

