Explanatory note

Hello.

Just wanted to let you know that I am suffering from “Eight-days-left Syndrome”. Symptoms are: increased anxiety, bad skin, bad hair, facial tics, bitten nails, mood swings, and general irritability.

But the good news is that I have a creation and a lovely little pressie recieved in mail to show you (yes, I am ashamed to say that I put my hand up (more than once in the last week) for lovely crafty giveaways). I endeavour to get these photo-graph-eeeed tonight.

But freeeeak. 8 days! Is your stomach churning in sympathy?

Leave a Reply

