Skirty inspiration

We finally had our family Christmas and Maman got me the most gorgeous skirt. It’s made up of greeny vintage fabric in panels and is basically the same style I sewed for little Hannypants (but never finished) except in adult size. I may have to make some for myself as I luuuurve it!

And the Devil Child got a trillion things from the family and will be well set up in all things chocolatey until Easter.

Enjoy your weekend! I’m off to a wedding and to see my cousin. Weeee!

One thought on “Skirty inspiration

Leave a Reply

