Another pair of legs


Longies knitting in The Wool Company’s Tropicana and with the same pattern I always use!! Picky pants from Little Turtle Knits.

These are for a little girl named Greer who has just been born. I have a little pressie for her older sister too. Her name is Hannah Elizabeth. Her mother has terribly brilliant taste in names, if I may say so.

Now onto the next project! Hopefully this’ll be a fast one.

P.S. I fecked up the kitchener grafting again. It’s inside-out. Rats.

2 thoughts on “Another pair of legs

  1. I love that variegated wool you use for the pants – looks great knitted up! I have just looked up the wool company and made a note to call in to their store next time I’m driving north to see the fambly in Rotovegas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

