Last minute present creation v46.5

Can’t remember how many ‘last minute present creations’ I have posted about but I do it ALL THE TIME. Being organised is not my strong point. Funnily enough, that’s basically what my job is. Go figure.

Anyway, this was a “Last minute knitted gift.” Ya know what? OXY-fricking-MORON. As in, I’m a moron for thinking that this was possible. Started on this gift yesterday and planned to have two little leg warmies made for a little munchkin whose 2nd birthday party it was this morning. I managed one. So she received ‘leg warmer’ singular for her birthday. Rockin’. Hopefully she’ll get the next one before she turns 3, but I wouldn’t be counting on it.

6 thoughts on “Last minute present creation v46.5

Leave a Reply

