Slobbering over yarn

Just made the mistake of visiting South Seas Knitting. BIIIIG mistake. Especially as I am still officially trying to be frugal.

Maybe I need to factor yarn purchases into my budget. In the mean time I may have to raid Hannah’s money box and lift up the couch cushions.

Edited: wrong link. Oops. Now fixed.

One thought on “Slobbering over yarn

  1. Mmmm, nice yarn. Thanks (I think) for the recommendation – just went to their site and am trying to resist the urge to spend. Have you seen her book, Knit Two Together? I had a leaf thru it at lunchtime at the Knitworld Studio. Lots of tempting projects.Was good to meet you last night.

    Like

Leave a Reply

