Hours to kill?

Polyvore is the answer to ALL your problems.



My virtual wardrobe for September.

ha. I just realised none of the crap actually goes together. There’d be a whooooole lot more virtual shopping to make it all match if I didn’t have my eyelids threatening to droop off my face.

One thought on “Hours to kill?

  1. Eh? What? It ALL goes together (and I want those green shoes, except in black or brown …) !!!If you wear what you wear with confidence, and confidence comes from feeling a million bucks in something you adore, then it’s going to look perfectly wicked to anyone who sees you pal of mine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

