I’m slowly slowly working my way through the pile. Many have been cast off and ends sewn in. Two have been embellished. One doesn’t need embellishing. I frogged half of another. Some might say I’ve got my finishing groove on.

I wish I had my photography groove on. Alas I do not. Trying to take photos at 10pm with a crap camera and terrible lighting doesn’t make for fantastic photography. Ah well.

Little hat with little buttons. (devilishred)

A toddly sized dress/tunic (devilishred)


I made an attempt at yarn embroidery. Used back stitch and it worked a whoooole lot better than when I tried to embroider on knitted stuff last time!

And I finished a black hat for my Alley Belly. But trying to take a photo of a black hat at night? It just can’t be done.

6 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

