Guerilla knitting

Are you up for the Global Guerilla Knit Up Challenge? (Go on Gabes. You know you wanna! 😉 )

Welly contingent resides here

And in other knitting related news… my shoe is being held together with yarn. Now if that ain’t the sign of a knitter, I don’t know what is!

In non-knitting related (but hilarious) news… I just found out my friend is a cast driver for Neighbours. Half an hour later, once I’d finished laughing, I told her I was deeply depressed that it wasn’t Home and Away. heh.

2 thoughts on “Guerilla knitting

Leave a Reply

