Did I?

Did I just informally, sort of, possibly apply for a new job?

Away from the comfort and flexibility of my current role?

Out of the social scene that is this group of organisations I work with?

With a much much lower salary?

But hopefully with way more opportunities and interesting work?

Hrmmm… we’ll see. I haven’t yet seen the position description so I don’t know if I’ll make it formal. And then if they’ll even employ me.

P.S. Anyone that knows my employer (and workmates if you read here!) please shhhhh. I’m not seriously looking… I just had to take this chance!

Posted in Job

6 thoughts on “Did I?

Leave a Reply

