My love

I have a new bf. Well, according to the man who called me this afternoon asking me what I was doing. When I inquired as to who the hell he was, he replied that he was my bf. Boyfriend I am assuming? I asked him who he wanted to speak to and he replied that it was me he was after (but wouldn’t give me my name. heh).

Keen man.

The strange phone call followed by a few texts declaring his love and asking when he could call me.

Interesting tactic: call a random number, convince unknown girl that you are her boyfriend and hope she falls for it.

How the heck do these people manage to gravitate toward me? Maybe it was a gift from the universe and I should give him a call back?

Oh yeahhhh

2 thoughts on “My love

Leave a Reply

