Stripy stockings and the art of feeling better

Today I wore stripy stockings and it made me feel good. Hannah took this extremely arty blurry photo and it made me feel good too.

I took this extremely blurry blur of a photo. But I still felt good because I was wearing stripy stockings.

They work wonders… you should try ’em!
__________________________

I’m feeling really excited about all the possibilities for devilishred and outdoorknit knitting stuff at the moment. I’m off to design and create now.

8 thoughts on “Stripy stockings and the art of feeling better

  1. Dr Marten boots. Coming up 3 winters and going strong. (Might also be thrashed as many days as possible in Summer!)Is it wrong that I want to buy a black pair in the same style?Wild Pair have ’em.

    Like

  2. Funny, I just bought mischief maker some stripey tights exactly like yours, and I thought of you!So funny to come here and see you wearing them.p.s if you want matching ones for Han, they have them at JK 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

