As if I’m not busy enough…

I decide that it’d be a genius idea to enroll in a couple of extramural papers next semester as well as working full time, starting dance classes, raising a devil child, being a graffiti knitter, knitting for devilishred, hopefully start a knitting class for youth types, and regaining my social life!

Eeeeeeeeeeeek.

I’ll be studying Introductory Sociology and Human Development.

And if that goes to plan… there might be more plans.

BIG EEEEEEEEEEEEEK.

7 thoughts on “As if I’m not busy enough…

Leave a Reply

