Family

Can’t live with ’em… oh wait, I do. Hrmmm.

This is what happens when you try and take very serious photos with my family (Oh yeah, Jute just graduated from Massey Uni with a Bachelor of Design with honours, majoring in Industrial Design. Faaaaancy!):

Rather normal photo of my little brother, moi, Jute, and Lauren (almost step-sister)


And then it all descends into chaos.

I am required to partake in some alcohol fueled celebrations of my sister’s graduation this evening. It could be interesting.

And then I am running away to the beach for the weekend. That may also be interesting. heh.

Enjoy your Queen’s Birthday weekend!

Leave a Reply

