The challenge

Megan Wegan laid down a challenge to create a date outfit for her Friday Frock series. I took her up on it. There were others who were also bored/avoiding work/procrastinating/lacking a real life. I’m not alone!

Anywayyyy… here’s my hastily and stealthily put together collection. My apologies to everyone who walked past my window last week and happened to glance down just as I was choosing the suspenders. heh.

Date night

Date night by nicolaelisabeth featuring Forever21

Now to get a date…. heh. 😉

‘Tis a pity that the fact that I had to create an internet based outfit for a fictitious date means that the probability of it happening in real life is getting slimmer by the second.

3 thoughts on “The challenge

Leave a Reply

