The most boring post in the world

  • Uni paper starts this week. Uhhhh yeahhhhh.
  • We have to clean the old house this week. Uhhh yeahhhh.
  • I have a graffiti knitting appt with a Dominion Post photographer tomorrow night. Rad.
  • I have a coffee date with a bloggy friend who happens to be from the Dominion Post to talk about graffiti knitting in a few minutes. Yusss.
  • I’m still sick. Rats.
  • I don’t know what to do about job business and the move to Auckland. *stress*
  • Hannah’s potential school has vege gardens, fruit trees, and chickens. CHICKENS!!
  • I almost fell asleep on my drive back from Auckland last night.
  • Coffee at Caltex in Wanganui is ultimate shit.
  • Thank God Caltex in Wanganui actually served coffee.
  • I have a hole in my stockings.
  • My stockings are size “Tall” and apparently that is code for “Extremely Short Legs” despite what you would actually determine from the word “Tall”.
  • I haven’t taken any photos in weeks.
  • Apart from one of a high chair and buggy to give away.
  • Anyone want a high chair and/or buggy?
  • I haven’t done much crafting for a while.
  • Maybe a few rows here and there on Cuinn’s Nikau jersey and my snow gloves.
  • I am generally, all round useless at the moment.
  • I wonder if the place I work is actually going to be funded or not?
7 thoughts on “The most boring post in the world

  1. If you're feeling better on the weekend, come and visit us and I'll make you some food. That is, if you're not in Ak ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. I've got a pal at work who is 30 weeks preggo and has nothing but a buggy. She could possibly do with a highchair. I'll check. Could you send me a pic? Ta, K
    PS Lovely talking to you yesterday. The teachers at creche love Harper's massive hat.

    Like

  3. “Hannah's potential school has vege gardens, fruit trees, and chickens. CHICKENS!!”

    Chickens!!!!

    “I haven't done much crafting for a while.”

    Nobody has done anything for a while.

    “I am generally, all round useless at the moment.”

    Actually, everybody is useless at the moment. This doesn't matter as the film festival, one of the great social levelling systems, is about to start and two weeks of coffee-fueled cinema-foyers-are-the-cool-place-to-be-seen total non-achievement becomes the Wellington norm.

    “I wonder if the place I work is actually going to be funded or not?”

    Sadly, yes. Hey the word verification thing is “junbumma” shouldn't that now be “julybumma”?

    Like

Leave a Reply

