Little did she know…

MeganWegan posted this on twitter two hours ago:

At that time I was sitting at a Japanese restaurant stuffing myself full with the barrage of food that kept landing on my plate.

While we were on our way home, having had to undo my jeans to contort myself into the sitting position, I contemplated the prospect of having to come up with something witty to write about and conceded that there was no way in hell I was going to blog about anything decent tonight and suuuuurely no one would notice that I wasn’t fulfilling my whole month of blogging every day.

Turns out Teh Internets is watching. It also turns out that I am relatively competitive because as soon as I saw Megan’s tweet I was all “Oh HELL no! I’m freakin’ blogging!” And here we are. The world’s lamest post. But it’s a post nonetheless.

Yussssssssssss.

One thought on “Little did she know…

Leave a Reply

