Another dorky photo

I figure I’ve already embarrassed myself once this week so may as well keep to the theme. I’ll just have to blog lots in the coming days to push these photos down the page. heh.

So I finished my scarf. I swore I’d never knit a scarf again after the Scarf of Doom but I did. The only way I was going to manage to knit a scarf was if I used super amazing yarn. The lovely Shae came to my rescue and we traded, two skeins of delish Malabrigo for knitting services [that took almost a year to eventuate *ahem*].

Unfortunately my polar fleece pyjama pants made it in to this shot. Rats.

And this weekend I am off to a workshop called “Women Crafting Justice” so expect much craftivisty goodness to come from that. Wooooooooop.

6 thoughts on “Another dorky photo

Leave a Reply

