I forgot a title

  • This rose is to push the photo of my stomach down the page. You’re welcome.
  • I’m obsessed with the naff retro camera applications on my phone as you may be able to tell. I have three different ones now. heh.
  • This rose smelled amazing. AMAZING. It’s from Dion’s mum’s garden at the beach house at Pukehina.
  • I tried to take it home in the car to make my house also smell AMAZING but it didn’t like being in a hot car all day.
  • So now not only does my house not smell AMAZING but it still has fleas. I hate them.
  • We have a new flatmate. I don’t think we disclosed to him about the fleas. Oops. We probably also didn’t warn him about the slightly insane landlady. Oops again.
  • I’ll have to write another post about the landlady. It’s one of those “if you don’t laugh, you’ll cry” sort of situations.
  • We are going to see a house tomorrow. The Boy isn’t keen because it doesn’t have a gigantor garage. I’m keen because it’s cheap enough we could make our own garage.
  • I’m not meant to be looking at houses til April.
  • I’m impatient.
  • That’s all.
3 thoughts on “I forgot a title

  1. “where's the guts, dad? where's the guts” – you haven't changed much since you were two. xxxxx Maman

    PS – did you know it's so much easier to post as “anonymous” than signing into google? so that's why i don't. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

