[Almost] One year anniversary

Of me having nails!

Yeah, it’s still about a month away but I think I need to plan a little celebration event… like that manicure that I always promised myself.
I think I might also write a bit more about the process of giving up deforming my nails and what has happened since. All thrilling stuff, I know!
I’m still pretty proud that I managed to do it. And the novelty of wearing nail polish still hasn’t worn off. Today I’m rocking whore red. It pleases me.
So yay for being able to rock nails that are worthy of attention and not have to hide my hands from everyone I come across. Tis the simple things, people.
3 thoughts on “[Almost] One year anniversary

Leave a Reply

