New

I braved the exciting (and terrifying) world of buying glasses online. I was really reluctant to let my old frames go as I loved them, so I basically matched my new frames to those ones… but for 1/10th of the price that it would have cost me to get them here. Converted! If I did it again I’d splash out on something a bit different… just cos I can.

Totally goes against my usual spending principles but damnit, if I have to be so damn blind, there has to be something good in it for me.

7 thoughts on “New

Leave a Reply

