Notes from the Devil Child

4 thoughts on “Notes from the Devil Child

  1. HAH. She is awesome. I especially liked 'everagen', too cute! I hardly ever get notes from Aesop, he doesn't like writing. Though I did get one the other day that said ' Fine, but don't say I didn't warn you, I'm not talking to you.' Bahaha.

    Like

  2. hahaha I love Aesop's note! Han's are mostly passive-aggressive. And she doesn't really like writing either. A couple of these were under duress – they're from the last year or so. She needs the practice though. Spelling is atrocious!

    Like

Leave a Reply

