Glossing over a few life changes

This is a little catch up post to say that the boy and I ended things earlier this year. He bought the Ranui house and that allowed me to buy a little place in Henderson where the kiddo and I are living now.

It’s was all very smooth and calm. Well, the bit with D was. The house buying was not smooth and calm because that’s not how I roll.

Hanny and I are happy with how things are now and D is happy with how things are now and that’s pretty rad.

One thought on “Glossing over a few life changes

Leave a Reply

