The finish line

image
Tiny trees vest in Treliske merino

One tiny trees vest by Kylie Bates from my pattern stash. Cute babe also by me but still a work in progress.

And guys, I’m working through projects that I’ve had on my needles for all eternity. I finished socks that had languished on my needles for about 5 years and longies which were originally for my niece, Ash, who is now about 20 months old. Just a hat to go.

Man, it feels good.

image
Splendiferous socks by Tash Barneveld, knit in Knitsch sock yarn
Leave a Reply

