Three down, a hundred to go

image
Three dribble bibs made by moi

Quite honestly, I don’t understand how one small child can make SO MUCH DRIBBLE.

I’m worried she’ll dehydrate herself.

You too can make dribble bibs without having to schlep in to town to get fancy snaps by using the buttonhole function on your sewing machine with this dribble bib tutorial.

I’ve only just figured out how to make one-step buttonholes using my machine and basically now I want to put buttonholes in EVERYTHING. That shit is some kind of wizardry.
image

Leave a Reply

